DIA Snooker League

Committee

Jackie Stubbs

Chairperson

Jackie Stubbs

Jackie progressed to Chairperson in 2017 to help maintain the smooth running of the DIA

jstubbs@derbyinstitutes.co.uk

07801275319

Treasurer

Justin Burton

Justin our Treasurer joined at the 2018 AGM.  Justin was a keen snooker player in his past playing in the Nottingham league.  He also has had various roles in the Nottingham snooker league.

jburton@derbyinstitutes.co.uk

Jackie Stubbs

General Secretary

Jackie Stubbs

Jackie took over as General Secretary in 2013 after being voted in at the AGM.  

jstubbs@derbyinstitutes.co.uk

07801275319

Snooker League Secretary

Andy Woodward

awoodward@derbyinstitutes.co.uk

07971430745

Darts Secretary

Ann Whelan

Ann Whelan was officially voted onto the DIA committee in 2017.  Ann is a long standing supporter of darts in Derby.   Any darts issues please contact Ann

awhelan@derbyinstitutes.co.uk

07974801419

Darts Competition Secretary

Baz Burke

Baz was appointed Darts Comp Secretary in September 2019 as the current Comp Secretary stood down. Any Darts Competition issues please contact Baz.

bburke@derbyinstitutes.co.uk

07957352479

Snooker League And Comps Secretary

Andy Woodward

Any Snooker related issue please contact Andy.

awoodward@derbyinstitutes.co.uk

07971430745

DIA Delegate

Daniel Vickers

Daniel joined the committee in 2017 to help assist the other committee members.  Daniel actively plays darts for Railway.

dvickers@derbyinstitutes.co.uk

07525174242

DIA Delegate

Mark Walker

Mark stood down as darts secretary at the 2017 AGM but didn't wish to leave the committee completely.  So he decided to stand as a delegate.

mwalker@derbyinstitutes.co.uk

07480927255

Sponsors